The Woodlands Branch

9110 Grogans Mill Rd
The Woodlands, TX 77380

Branch Hours

 Monday  8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
 Tuesday  8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
 Wednesday  8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
 Thursday  8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
 Friday  8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
 Saturday  Closed
 Sunday  Closed
Get Directions

Your Local Credit Union

The Woodlands branch is located inside the Baker Hughes building near Hughes Landing off the Lake Front. Members can access the branch through the main entrance of the Baker Hughes building, as the branch is located by the security desk. The ATM is available when the building is open, which is from 8:00 AM to 4:30. Ask our Woodlands employees about the Virtual Branch inside, a popular feature the branch has to offer. For members living near Grogans Mill, Panther Creek, Alden Bridge, or Research Forest, then the Woodlands branch is the perfect fit for you is just around the corner.

Call us at 713-679-7429.

Branch Services

    ATM Access

    Visa Card Instant Issues

    Visa Gift Cards

    Notary Services

    Medallion Signatures

Meet the Manager

Lina Garza ,
Branch Manager

Lina Garza is the Branch Manager at the Spring Cypress and Woodlands branches. She has been with First Service for almost four years and has over 11 years of experience working at credit unions. Since her start at First Service, she worked as a Member Service Representative II, was promoted to a Sales Associate where she reached her goal of $1 million in loans within three months, and recently was promoted to Branch Manager. When she’s not working, she enjoys playing poker and spending time raising her son.

Leave Us a Review

Feedback from our members is vital to keep the credit union running and providing outstanding service. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

2021 Holiday Hours

This branch is closed in observance of the following holidays in 2021.

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18

President's Day
Monday, February 15

Good Friday
Friday, April 2

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31

Independence Day
Monday, July 5

Labor Day
Monday, September 6

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26

Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24

Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25

Christmas (Observed)
Monday, December 27

 
 

Bank Your Way

First Services gives you the convenient tools you need to manage your account — anytime, anywhere.